Executives


Josh Zanolli

President

jzanolli04@gmail.com
780-621-2458


Travis Miller

Vice President

trap44@hotmail.com
403-994-8727


Greg Grover

Treasurer/Registrar

ggrover@emberresources.com
gjgrover@xplornet.com
403-507-5858


Tracy Luft

Apparel Coordinator

thelufts4@outlook.com
403-507-0804


Jody Rice

Scheduler/ Umpire Coordinator

pypekamp@hotmail.com
403-559-6632


Kirsten Pears

T-Ball Coordinator


Ashley Haaland

Coach Pitch Coordinator

ashbell@hotmail.com
403-652-6276


Lee Pederson

Rookie Coordinator

peedypil@hotmail.com
403-507-3377


Chris Clifford

Mosquito Coordinator

cclifford@cesd73.ca


Justin Andrew

PeeWee Coordinator


Amanda Bohnet

Bantam Coordinator

abohnet@cesd73.ca
403-586-3305


Corey Hanna

Midget Coordinator

kc_hanna@yahoo.ca
403-559-6086


Jordan Cleland

Secretary

jordan@jordanclelandconsulting.com
403-559-6779