Executives


Josh Zanolli

President

jzanolli04@gmail.com
780-621-2458


Travis Miller

Vice President

trap44@hotmail.com
403-994-8727


Greg Grover

Treasurer/Registrar

ggrover@emberresources.com
gjgrover@xplornet.com
403-507-5858


Tracy Luft

Apparel Coordinator

thelufts4@outlook.com
403-507-0804


Jody Rice

Scheduler/ Umpire Coordinator

pypekamp@hotmail.com
403-559-6632


Ashley Haaland

T-Ball Coordinator

ashbell@hotmail.com
403-652-6276


Lee Pederson

Rookie Coordinator

peedypil@hotmail.com
403-507-3377


Chris Clifford

Mosquito Coordinator

cclifford@cesd73.ca


Amanda Bohnet

PeeWee Coordinator

abohnet@cesd73.ca


Corey Hanna

Bantam Coordinator

kc_hanna@yahoo.ca
403-559-6086


Corey Hanna

Midget Coordinator

kc_hanna@yahoo.ca
403-559-6086


Jordan Cleland

Secretary

jordan@jordanclelandconsulting.com
403-559-6779


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.